Google Wave on eBay/ My New Account

I caught wind of something I thought to be pretty ridiculous when I was searching new info about Google Wave, People are SELLING free invites on eBay?! from a max of 99$ to the more conservative 5$.

What is more ridiculous then that you might ask? People and buying them!
Google_Wave

See for yourself, or buy if you really want too. Mine was free, I’m still working on how to send invites.

Shoot me an email (tjscouten@googlewave.com) or twitter if you have an account, I need people to wave with; I think everyone does.

Thanks for reading!

-Tim Scouten

~ by tjscouten on October 16, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
