Did you say ANOTHER RedBox Code?!?!

Yes Sirrr, I did say that I have one (or two)more code for you. However, I won’t be revealing it until next week. However, if you want the code early! You can add me on twitter @tjscouten and Direct Message me.

Yeah this is a pretty crappy way to get people to add me on twitter but who really cares, it might work.

If you already are my friend, which is probably the case is yo are reading this then you’ll have to wait until next week.

Find a Redbox near you.

Thanks for playing my  mind games!

Tim Scouten

If you are new to the page check out my other post on RedBox Post to grab three more codes!

& leave some comments so people know they work.

~ by tjscouten on December 8, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
