New Jay Z Video, Sketchy.

I was again wondering about my Google Reader and Kanye had the video posted and I passed by it, but then I got to REVOK‘s page and he had also posted it. So I guess I had to watch it.

Not to impressed, very random, experimental but not tasteful and of course the random back up dancer which doesn’t really fit into it.

REVOK titled it “WOW”, I’m going to give him the benefit of the doubt based on his good taste, and say that is “WOW thats video was weak”.

Thanks for reading.

-Tim Scouten

(Via – REVOK & Kanye)

~ by tjscouten on January 4, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
